No Image

You Should Know Paladin in WOW

May 25, 2012 Mari Carry 0

There are currently ten playable classes in the game Warcraft. You may wonder what the Death knight hero class is for. You will get access to the Death knight hero class only when you are a level 55 players in the Wrath of the Lich King. Or if you can have a higher level that could be better. There Let me introduce the original classes. I will only cover one class in each of my articles. This article is about the Druid class.

No Image

The Particular Assumptions of the New Game by Blizzard

May 20, 2012 Rosemarie Brodie 0

The art and concept design are embodied in the World of Warcraft. The knight armor, the futuristic-looking armor and the modern wear are the distinctive points in the game. The game is fantasy but there are not too many crazy-looking “fantasies”. The game seems to be more “realistic in appearance”. The character also can put on the old looking ripped cloth cloths. They need to get them from other place.